Amanda Palmer


'Theatre Is Evil' Vinyl


Purchase of 180-gram Vinyl LP package comes with digital album download including 15 PLUS 4 bonus tracks in your choice of high-quality 320kbps MP3, Apple Lossless or FLAC audio files; 'Theatre Is Evil' digital booklet and stencil. Tracklisting: 01. Meow Meow Introduces The Grand Theft Orchestra 02. Smile (Pictures or It Didn’t Happen) 03. The Killing Type 04. Do It With A Rockstar 05. Want It Back 06. Grown Man Cry 07. Trout Heart Replica 08. A Grand Theft Intermission 09. Lost 10. Bottomfeeder 11. The Bed Song 12. Massachusetts Avenue 13. Melody Dean 14. Berlin 15. Olly Olly Oxen Free 16. Denial Thing (B-Side) 17. The Living Room (B-Side) 18. Ukulele Anthem (B-Side) 19. From St. Kilda To Fitzroy

This offer contains:

-'Theatre Is Evil' Vinyl LP
-Selections From Theatre Is Evil
-Theatre Is Evil Digital Album

You might also like

'Theatre Is Evil' CD

AFP by DJ Spooky T-Shirt